Summary of Learning ECMP 355

We have gone through so much content in this class that it was difficult to figure out how to summarize my learnings. I decided to get my creative juices flowing and make an audio/video summary that included the use of many different technologies, which was well-suited to this class. Katia introduced us to the Screencastify chrome extension, which had a large part in making videos for my summary. I also used a purchased version of the video editing software called Filmora by Wondershare that I’ve had for a few years, a voice recorder app on my phone, and the Windows camera app on my tablet.

My video below summarizes what I learned during this semester pretty well. If you have any questions or comments, feel free to leave them!

2 thoughts on “Summary of Learning ECMP 355

Leave a Reply

